Are you tired of using Bigo Live account? Similarly, some people will want to know how to delete Bigo live accounts due to changing their android phone and iPhone.If so, you may want to delete, cancel and deactivate the account then you are in the right place.
Techthrilled will provide you with more information
One of the reasons for deleting the Bigo account is the emails sent by the company, from which some people want to delete the account after fad up. If you want to delete the account due to all these problems then you are at the right place.
Before deleting the account we will discuss some important things about Bigo.
What is Bigo Live Account.
Bigo Live is an app that you can use for live music, live gaming, and live chatting.
There are some similar features.
Bigo Lodo (games).
Remember: If you are using a premium service, you will have to unsubscribe before deleting the account. If you do not, you will not lose your membership.
Which things are required for requesting.
- Your email address.
- Your report behind deleting your record.
- Bigo live Account ID.
Things that you should Deactivate before deletion of your account.
- Delete all posts.
- Deactivate your app notifications.
- Deactivate your privacy.
- Log out or sign out from app.
How to delete Bigo Live account.
Now we will discuss how to delete Bigo Live account.
You can also delete Bigo Live account from an android phone or iPhone and secondly, you can also delete it by sending a request from the app.
You can easily delete Bigo Live account with these steps.
- Go to Bigo Live app and open it, then you will have bigo live homepage.
- Now we will press the account icon.
- Now we will press help and feedback after which we will delete the Bigo account in some way.
1: Help and Feedback.
2: Above here you will see a question related to accounts that you have to press.
3: He will give you some instructions when you press delete Bigo live. After that, you will press on I want to delete my account.
Now you have to enter the password after that you will delete the account permanently.
You must read How to take a screenshot on a laptop
Some thoughts about Bigo Live.
- Can I check my account is deleted.?
- How to restore my Bigo live account.?
- Is Bigo banned in India.?
- Is Bigo live proper safe app.?
- Bigo Live is dating App.?
- Can kids use Bigo.?
- How do I earn from BIGO LIVE.?
When you delete an account permanently, you are logged out of Bigo Live. After permanently deleting the Bigo Live account, you can recover it within 20 days.
In June, the Indian government banned fifty-nine Chinese applications due to poor security which also included Bigo live application.
The most troubling thing about Bigo Live is the use of awful language in the live chat, nudity, and many such embarrassing gestures.
It’s hard to explain because a lot of meetings are held in Bigo Live.
Like you can host a video of your own.
According to the content in Bigo Live, children do not want to use this app.
You can earn money by watching ads from Bigo Live and completing tasks as well as inviting friends.